-

Pohjois-Karjalan Prikaatin perinnekilta ry

Osoite: PL 77, 80101 Joensuu

Sähköposti: info@pkpkilta.fi

Hallitus vuonna 2017


Puheenjohtaja

Antti Toivola

0500-672 113 antti.toivola@normark.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja

Harri Norismaa

050-4431422 harri.Norismaa@jns.fi


Sihteeri ja tiedottaja

Pekka Ahlholm

0400-393666 pekka.ahlholm@gmail.com


JR9 Perinneosaston puheenjohtaja

Jorma Mikkonen

041-449 2881 jorma.mikkonen@jippii.fi


JR9 Varapuheenjohtaja

Veijo Saloheimo

040 568 0589 veijo.saloheimo@kolumbus.fi


JR9 Perinneosaston sihteeri

Erkki Lehtinen

040-742 8623 eilehtinen@suomi24.fi